My Page :)

About Me

My Does

My Plans

My Blog

Upiekło ci się samochodziki robią brum brum

My most recent Blog posts

Here are all entries


May holidays and my bike

Casual post about my may holidays... And my bike :)

Tags:

Casual
Holidays
Cycling

Where is your God ?

While reading Old Testament I came across a history that explained to me why we may feel like there's no God around us. Wanna know ?

Tags:

Religion
Christianity
Bible

Takashi Kokubo - Biography and his music

A deep dive into the biography and discography of one of my fav ambient composers

Tags:

Music
Ambient
Biography

Hiroshi Yoshimura - Biography and his music

A deep dive into the biography and discography of one of my fav ambient composers

Tags:

Music
Ambient
Biography

Ken-Ichiro Isoda - Biography and his music

A deep dive into the biography and discography of one of my fav ambient composers

Tags:

Music
Ambient
Biography
samochodziki robią brum brum

Random Meme

Other extra cool websites :)


Mariana Bay

Wave98

WORKS-R

Your Silly Website